Ellyn Fleming Singer Songwriter
Home   Songs   Albums   Events   Bio   News   Contact   Videos   Photos   Links   CD Purchase  


If you would like to purchase this CD
Please Send $12.00 (Includes Shipping and Handling) To:
E. Fleming, 23 Patt Street, Pawtucket RI 02860

1 Angels Among Us  
2 Truth Is  
3 Broken Glass  
4 You Are The One Thing  
5 Trouble In A Box  
6 Something Good Is Coming  
7 I Breathe You In  
8 One Plus One  
9 Ocean Lullaby  
10 Someone Sent An Angel  
11 Child Of God  
12 Heaven  
13 Forever Grateful  
14 Smudging