Ellyn Fleming Singer Songwriter
Home   Songs   Albums   Events   Bio   News   Contact   Videos   Photos   Links   CD Purchase  

Stripped In Manhattan (Part 1)

All Songs Written and Performed By Ellyn Fleming
Vocals and Guitar - Ellyn Fleming
Percussion - Dave Mastrofino
Engineered by Joe Moody - Danger Studio's, Providence, RI

Cover Art by Sandra Forbes


If you would like to purchase this CD
Please Send $15.00 (Includes Shipping and Handling) To:
E. Fleming, 23 Patt Street, Pawtucket, RI 02860

1 Lost In The Fire (Acoustic- "Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.  
2 Why Can't I Be The One? ( "Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)  
3 All I Am (Acoustic- "Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)  
4 I'm Gonna Take You There (Acoustic-"Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)  
5 Blue Velvet - Stripped In Manhattan C.D.  
6 The Way It's Got To Be (" Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)  
7 Waiting For The Truth ( Acoustic version)  
8 Inside- Acoustic- Stripped In Manhattan C.D.  
9 My Baby Does -Acoustic- Stripped In Manhattan C.D.  
10 The Reason (Acoustic- "Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)  
11 Karmic Destruction - Stripped In Manhattan C.D.  
12 I Belong With You (Acoustic- "Stripped In Manhattan" C.D.)