Ellyn Fleming Singer Songwriter
Home   Songs   Albums   Events   Bio   News   Contact   Videos   Photos   Links   CD Purchase  

A Series of Moral Dialogue

Soundtrack to the play "A Series of Moral Dialogue"

1 Overture  
2 Ship Of Dreams  
3 The Plan  
4 We Will Be Part Of History  
5 What Am I Thinking  
6 What Are Your Intentions  
7 Saying Farewell  
8 The Shore Of The Colonies  
9 Your Secrets  
10 Promise My Love  
11 A Series Of Moral Dialogues