Ellyn Fleming Singer Songwriter
Home   Songs   Albums   Events   Bio   News   Contact   Videos   Photos   Links   CD Purchase  

The Circus

1 The Music Is Mine  
2 Celebrate Today  
3 Boomerang  
4 So Right  
5 Pissing Rain  
6 Birds Of A Feather  
7 Losing Our Democracy  
8 Her Way  
9 Twilight Dancing  
10 I Need Some You  
11 I Want You To Know  
12 Borrowed Time  
13 Crazy About Christmas